Main content

BORN IN ROMA UOMO GIFTSET Eau de Toilette 50ml & 15ml​

Old price New price $ 140.00

The perfect gift for Valentine's Day. This premium set contains Born in Roma Uomo Eau de Toilette 50ml & Travel Size 15ml

BORN IN ROMA UOMO GIFTSET Eau de Toilette 50ml & 15ml​

BORN IN ROMA UOMO GIFTSET Eau de Toilette 50ml & 15ml​

The perfect gift for Valentine's Day. This premium set contains Born in Roma Uomo Eau de Toilette 50ml & Travel Size 15ml

PDP Tabs

This premium set contains Born in Roma Uomo Eau de Toilette 50ml & Travel Size 15ml.

For Valentine's Day, make the love blossom and surprise your beloved ones with a vibrant & colorful bouquet. Colors to express yourself, colors to make their heart beat. Born In Roma Uomo is born in a blend of Violet leaves absolute and smoked Vetiver. Classic until the minerality infuses. The spice of ginger, the mineral salt, the radiance of a modern woody note. These sophisticated and modern accords have been inspired by Roma itself: the city where elegance has always intertwined with modernity, where classicism is magnified by edgy and vibrant life.

A delicate subtle and yet unforgettable chemistry that has now been captured in gorgeous bottles.

BIR for Him

OLFACTORY FAMILY
WOOD
Woody Aromatic

TOP NOTE
Violet Leaf Absolute
Ginger Essence
Cedrat Essence
HEART NOTE
Sage Essence
Lavendar Essence
Salty Accord
BASE NOTE
Vetiver Essence
Akigalawood
Gaiac Wood Essence

KEY NOTES
Smoked Vetiver
Violet Leaves Absolute
Aromatic Sage
Mineral Salt
Radiant Modern Wood
Ginger

The bottle pays tribute to the iconic Valentino Rockstud. This edgy pyramidal design, inspired by Roman architecture, is a house signature of Maison Valentino. Part of Valentino's fashion iconography and a symbol of Roma where it embellishes the city's doors and walls, the Rockstud is a transformative symbol, taking a bag or a shoe from classic to instantly current.

The edgy rock-studded bottle is made even more modern thanks to the contrast of black leather with vivid pink. Because at Valentino, pink is punk, and poetic, romantic but also bold and daring. There are no rules.

At Valentino Beauty, we believe in Acts of Love. This giftset is designed to minimize our environmental footprint, using less material*. Made from 100% FSC ™ recyclable cardboard & using water-based glue. Please reuse it for your belongings. This giftset is also designed to improve the experience of visually impaired people with name & QR Code in braille, directing to an accessible website.
*Vs previous Spring giftsets

560428 01 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL ●AQUA / WATER / EAU ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE●LIMONENE ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●LINALOOL ●COUMARIN ●CITRONELLOL ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●ISOEUGENOL ●CITRAL●BENZYL BENZOATE ●METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●BENZYL CINNAMATE ● (F.I.L. B264162/1)

This ingredients list is subject to change. Consumers should refer to the product packaging for the most relevant ingredients list. In case of problem, please contact the consumer care center.
AN AROMATIC FRAGRANCE TWISTED WITH <br>MINERAL SALT AND SPICY GINGER

AN AROMATIC FRAGRANCE TWISTED WITH
MINERAL SALT AND SPICY GINGER

You may also like
PDP Reviews
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

Coffret-cadeau Born In Roma Uomo 50 ml et 15 ml

Old price New price 140,00 $

Le cadeau de Saint-Valentin parfait. Ce coffret de luxe contient l’eau de toilette Born in Roma Uomo de 50 ml et le format voyage de 15 ml.

Coffret-cadeau Born In Roma Uomo 50 ml et 15 ml

Coffret-cadeau Born In Roma Uomo 50 ml et 15 ml

Coffret-cadeau Born in Roma Uomo Printemps 2024

PDP Tabs

Ce coffret de luxe contient l’eau de toilette Born in Roma Uomo de 50 ml et le format voyage de 15 ml.

Pour la Saint-Valentin, célébrez l’amour et faites plaisir à vos êtres chers en leur offrant un bouquet éclatant et coloré. Des couleurs pour vous exprimer, des couleurs pour faire battre leur cœur. ‌Born In Roma Uomo est né d’un mélange d’absolu de feuilles de violette et de vétiver fumé. Une fragrance classique, dotée d’une touche de minéralité. Le piquant du gingembre, le sel minéral et l’éclat d’une note boisée moderne. Ces accords sophistiqués et modernes sont inspirés par Rome elle-même : la ville où l’élégance a toujours été étroitement liée à la modernité, et où le classicisme est amplifié par une vie audacieuse et passionnante.

Une chimie à la fois délicate, subtile et inoubliable maintenant embouteillée dans des flacons sublimes.<1p>

BIR for Him

Valentino crée les parfums COLOR COOL COUTURE

BORN IN ROMA FOR HIM est né de l'idée d'un parfum boisé, mêlant les notes de sauge aromatique et de vétiver fumé, mais réinventé dans une association inattendue de sel minéral et de gingembre épicé.


UNE NOTE DE TÊTE COLORÉE
Un éclat vibrant et rafraîchissant d'absolu de feuille de violette ouvre le parfum, un ingrédient non conventionnel pour un parfum masculin qui apporte une touche florale de fraîcheur.

UN CŒUR HAUTE COUTURE
Un mélange de sauge aromatique apporte une senteur puissante et terreuse au cœur du parfum, pour une sensation d'élégance intemporelle.

UNE NOTE DE FOND FRAÎCHE
Le vétiver fumé lie le parfum avec une texture fumée.

Le flacon est un hommage au Rockstud iconique de Valentino.

Une forme pyramidale audacieuse, inspirée par l’architecture romaine, caractéristique de la Maison Valentino. Faisant partie de l’iconographie de mode de Valentino et symbole de Rome qui orne les portes et les murs de la ville, le Rockstud transforme instantanément un sac ou une chaussure classique en création actuelle. Le flacon avant-gardiste orné de clous Rockstud semble encore plus moderne grâce au contraste du cuir noir et du rose vif. Parce que chez Valentino, le rose est synonyme de contestation, de poésie, de romantisme, mais aussi d’audace et de courage.

Il n’y a pas de règles.

Nos ACTES D’AMOUR Valentino

Ce coffret a été conçu avec moins de matériaux* pour minimiser notre empreinte environnementale. Fait à 100 % de carton recyclable FSCMC et de colle à base d’eau. Veuillez le réutiliser pour ranger vos effets personnels. Ce coffret-cadeau est également conçu pour améliorer l’expérience des personnes ayant une déficience visuelle avec son nom et son code QR en braille qui mène vers un site Web accessible.

* Par rapport aux coffrets-cadeaux printaniers précédents

560428 01 - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL ●AQUA / WATER / EAU ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE●LIMONENE ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●LINALOOL ●COUMARIN ●CITRONELLOL ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ●GERANIOL ●ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●ISOEUGENOL ●CITRAL●BENZYL BENZOATE ●METHYL ANTHRANILATE ●BENZYL CINNAMATE ● (F.I.L. B264162/1)

Cette liste d’ingrédients peut varier. Les consommateurs devraient se référer à l’emballage du produit pour consulter la liste exacte des ingrédients. En cas de problème, veuillez communiquer avec le centre de service à la clientèle.
UN PARFUM AROMATIQUE, AGRÉMENTÉ DE <br>SEL MINÉRAL ET DE GINGEMBRE ÉPICÉ

UN PARFUM AROMATIQUE, AGRÉMENTÉ DE
SEL MINÉRAL ET DE GINGEMBRE ÉPICÉ

Vous aimerez aussi
PDP Reviews
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device